Ability Plus Insurance

Mike Morgan

(317) 574-6651

insurance@abilityplus.com

 

Ability Plus Title

Sarah Kaser

(317) 874-6656

transactions@abilityplustitle.com

 

America’s Preferred Home Warranty

Lori Ryan

(317) 697-5210

lryan@aphw.com

 

American Mortgage Services

Jae Tolliver

(317) 694-1733

jae.tolliver@americanmortgage.com

 

Beazer Homes

Raegan Potter

(317) 223-6705

raegan.potter@beazer.com

 

Busey Home Mortgage

Kellie  LaMonaca

(317) 705-9101

Kellie.LaMonaca@busey.com

 

Caliber Home Loans

Randy L Thomas

(815) 405-3690

randy.thomas@caliberhomeloans.com

 

Caring Transitions

Renee Anderson

(317) 843-0011

Randerson@caringtransitions.com

 

Chicago Title

Lona Neal

(317) 407-0108

lona.neal@ctt.com

 

Choice Home Warranty

Amie Drudge

(317) 619-7790

adrudge@choicehomewarranty.com

 

Closets by Design

Chris Williams

(317) 750-4342

cwilliams@closetsbydesign.net

 

Cornerstone Inspection Services

RandySurette

(317) 815-9497

rsurette@csinspection.com

 

Crown Moving & Storage

Shellie Law

(317) 331-1014

shellie.law@crownwheaton.com

 

Down Payment Protection

Tom Gunderman

(317) 634-4863

Quote@downpaymentprotection.net

 

Elements Financial

Julie Bowering

(317) 524-5068

jbowering@elements.org

 

Fairway Mortgage

Cathy Warga

(317) 300-9140

cathy.warga@fairwaymc.com

 

Fire Dawgs

Bennet Grove II

(317) 291-3294

bgrove@fire-dawgs.com

 

First American Home Warranty

Lisa Monahan

(317) 294-1326

lmonahan@firstam.com

 

First American Title Insurance

Andy Stone

(317) 695-4329

astone@firstam.com

 

Gotcha Covered

Brad Kupper

(317) 446-9679

bradkupper@gotchacovered.com

 

GVC Mortgage

Carla Jackson

(317) 564-4906

cjackson@gvcmortgage.com

 

Hallmark Mortgage

Martin Hutchings

MHutchings@1hallmark.com

 

Highlands Residential Mortgage

Marena Leis

(317) 903-9292

mleis@highlandsmortgage.com

 

Honey Bee Mental Health Services

Jamie Valentin

(317) 294-7796

jamie.valentin.jd@gmail.com

 

Horizon Bank

Scott Haigh

(513) 405-3892

SHAIGH@HORIZONBANK.COM

 

Housemaster

Edna Peterson

(800) 526-3939

edna.peterson@housemaster.com

 

HWA Home Warranty

Emily Overby

(317) 319-6471

Emily.Overby@hwahomewarranty.com

 

Interlinc Mortgage Services, LLC

Chris Squires

(502) 498-8396

csquires@lincloan.com

 

Jack Laurie Home Floor Designs

Lisa Myers

(317) 569-2095

lisa.myers@jacklauriegroup.com

 

JDog Junk Removal and Hauling

Patrick Cummings

(317) 719-2420

pcummings@jdog.com

 

Loan Depot

Ryan Higley

(317) 937-6456

RHigley@loandepot.com

 

Meridian Title

Shelly Hartman

(317) 201-9007

SHartman@meridiantitle.com

 

Metropoilitan Title

Doug Vanderwielen

(765) 426-4567

dvanderwielen@metrotci.com

 

Michaelis Corporation

Theresa Darling

(317) 997-0716

tdarling@michaeliscorp.com

 

Midwest Bankers Mortgage Services

Derick Huntwork

(765) 748-3390

dhuntwork@midwestbankers.com

 

NuFlow Indy

Forest Gaston

(317) 833-0731

fsgaston@nuflowindy.com

 

Rite Rug Flooring

Rachel Campbell

(317) 586-1771

rachelcampbell@riterug.com

 

Ruoff Home Mortgage

Amanda Brennan

(260) 908-0221

amanda.brennan@ruoff.com

 

RWS Home Warranty

Arnie Goldberg

(317) 677-6494

arnie@rwswarrantysvcs.com

 

Security Title

Amy Dinkins

(317) 445-8142

adinkins@stindy.com

 

Three Sixty Indy

Scott Perry

(317) 690-6323

info@threesixtyindy.com

 

Tish Flooring

Harry Tishler

(317) 339-9096

harry@tishflooring.com

 

Wells Fargo

Randy Nail

Randy.Nail@wellsfargo.com